Course Registration / Request

• 4 online sessions (3 hours each), 1pm EDT
• $960 USD per participant
• September 27, 2022 - September 30, 2022
• 2 online sessions (3 hours each), 1pm EDT
• $480 USD per participant
• October 3, 2022 - October 4, 2022
• 2 online sessions (3 hours each), 1pm EDT
• $480 USD per participant
• October 5, 2022 - October 6, 2022
• 1 online session (3 hours), 1pm EDT
• $240 USD per participant
• October 7, 2022 - October 7, 2022
• 3 online sessions (3 hours each), 1pm EDT
• $720 USD per participant
• October 11, 2022 - October 13, 2022
• 3 online sessions (3h each), 8am EST / 1pm UTC
• $720 USD per participant
• November 7, 2022 - November 9, 2022
• 3 online sessions (3h each), 6pm EST / 11pm UTC
• $720 USD per participant
• November 7, 2022 - November 9, 2022
6 online sessions (2.5 hours each), 1pm EST
• $1,200 USD per participant
• November 29, 2022 - December 6, 2022
3 online sessions (2.5 hours each), 1pm EST
• $600 USD per participant
• December 7, 2022 - December 9, 2022

Software and temporary licenses will be provided for each participant for the duration of the course. Unless specified otherwise, course participants are expected to provide their own computer. The necessary technical requirements for this computer will be included with your registration confirmation. Courses are filled on a first come, first served basis. Detailed terms and conditions will be provided during the registration process.